2022 Oak Hills Park Junior Golf Schools

The Oak Hills Junior Golf School is for intermediate and advanced junior golfers aged 9-17 who have a golf swing and some knowledge of how to play on a golf course.Junior golfers: must have played 9 holes before, must have their own golf bag, and are required to carry their golf bag, and come well dressed.

Session 1                  Tuesday, June 21 to Friday, June 24

Session 2                  Tuesday, June 28 – to Friday, July 1

Session 3                  Tuesday, July 5 to Friday, July 8

Session 4                  Tuesday, July 12 to Friday, July 15

Session 5                  Tuesday, July 19 to Friday, July 22

Session 6                  Tuesday, July 26 to Friday, July 29

Session 7                  Monday, August 1 to Thursday, August 4

Session 8                  Tuesday, August 8 to Friday, August 11

Session 9                  Tuesday, August 16 to Friday, August 19

Session 10                Tuesday, August 23 to Friday, August 26

Our Junior Golf Schools start between 9 am and 10 am and finish between 12 pm and 1 pm depending on tee time.

Cost is $325

The above dates are tentative and will be confirmed by May 1, 2022

Please email Paul Alexander at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Close
November Rates
 
For the rest of November Off Peak Rates will be in effect for all Members and Non-Members.
For the rest of November Off Peak Rates will be in effect for all Members and Non Members.