2021 Oak Hills Park Junior Golf Schools

Session 1                  Tuesday, June 22 to Friday, June 25

Session 2                  Tuesday, June 29 – to Friday, July 2

Session 3                  Tuesday, July 6 to Friday, July 9

Session 4                  Tuesday, July 13 to Friday, July 16

Session 5                  Monday, July 19 to Thursday, July 22

Session 6                  Tuesday, July 27 to Friday, July 30

Session 7                  Monday, August 2 to Thursday, August 5

Session 8                  Monday, August 10 to Thursday, August 13

Session 9                  Tuesday, August 17 to Friday, August 20

Session 10                Tuesday, August 23 to Friday, August 26

Our Junior Golf Schools start between 9 am and 10 am and finish between 12 pm and 1 pm depending on tee time.

Cost is $300

The Oak Hills Junior Golf School is for intermediate and advanced junior golfers aged 9-17 who have a golf swing and some knowledge of how to play on a golf course.Junior golfers: must have played 9 holes before, must have their own golf bag, and are required to carry their golf bag, and come well dressed.

The above dates are tentative and will be confirmed by May 1, 2021

Please email Paul Alexander at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Close